Contact Us

Shaun Thorson
Chief Executive Officer
343-883-7545 x 503
shaunt@skillscanada.com

Karine Dupuis
Director, Competitions
343-883-7545 x 506
karined@skillscanada.com

Gail Vent
Director, Business Development and Marketing
343-883-7545 x 507
gailv@skillscanada.com

Michel Provencher
Project Manager, Competitions, Facility and Infrastructure
343-883-7545 x 501
michelp@skillscanada.com

 

April Ashford
Accountant / HR
343-883-7545 x 508
aprila@skillscanada.com

 

Sophie Courchene
Administrative Coordinator
343-883-7545 x 505
sophiec@skillscanada.com

Marisa Sosa
Essential Skills Program Manager
343-883-7545 x 517
marisas@skillscanada.com

 

Michèle Rogerson
Communications Content Specialist
343-883-7545 x 509
micheler@skillscanada.com

 

Bradley Thomas
Manager, Marketing and Social Media
343-883-7545 x 511
bradleyt@skillscanada.com

Sharon Côté
Business Development Account Manager
343-883-7545 x 514
sharonc@skillscanada.com

 

Vacant
Project Manager, International Programs

Chantal Leduc
Logistics Coordinator
343-883-7545 x 504
chantall@skillscanada.com

 

Alexandre Péloquin 
Graphic Design & Web Specialist
343-883-7545 x 518
alexandrep@skillscanada.com

Patrick LeClair
Business Development, Project Manager – Procurement
343-883-7545 x 520
partickl@skillscanada.com

Nathalie Maisonneuve
Coordinator, National Competitions
nathaliem@skillscanada.com
343-883-7545 x 519

294 Albert Street, Suite 201 | Ottawa, Ontario | K1P 6E6
Fax: (613) 691-1404 | Toll Free: 1 (877) 754-5226