Contact Us

 

Executive and Finance

Shaun Thorson
Chief Executive Officer
343-883-7545 x 503
shaunt@skillscanada.com

April Ashford
Accountant / HR
343-883-7545 x 508
aprila@skillscanada.com

Diane Meagher
Executive Assistant & Office Manager
343-883-7545 x 505
dianem@skillscanada.com

Competitions

Karine Dupuis
Director, Competitions
343-883-7545 x 506
karined@skillscanada.com

Luc Morin
Manager, Special Projects
343-883-7545 x 501
lucmorin@skillscanada.com

Sophie Courchene
Coordinator, International & National Competitions
343-883-7545 x 518
sophiec@skillscanada.com

Nathalie Maisonneuve
Coordinator, National Competitions
nathaliem@skillscanada.com
343-883-7545 x 519

Business Development and Communications

Gail Vent
Director, Business Development & Marketing
343-883-7545 x 507
gailv@skillscanada.com

Patrick LeClair
Business Development, Project Manager – Procurement
T : (902) 892 8910
C : (902) 314-2180
partickl@skillscanada.com

Mona Barakat 
Senior Manager, Marketing & Communications
343-883-7545 x 513
monab@skillscanada.com

Michèle Rogerson
Communications Content Specialist
343-883-7545 x 509
micheler@skillscanada.com

Sharon Côté
Business Development Account Manager
343-883-7545 x 514
sharonc@skillscanada.com

Bradley Thomas
Manager, Marketing & Social Media
343-883-7545 x 511
bradleyt@skillscanada.com

Essential Skills, Alumni and Special Programs

Marisa Sosa
Senior Manager, Programs
343-883-7545 x 517
marisas@skillscanada.com

294 Albert Street, Suite 201 | Ottawa, Ontario | K1P 6E6
Fax: (613) 691-1404 | Toll Free: 1 (877) 754-5226