fbpx

Contact

Get in touch

Looking to connect with Skills Canada? We would love to hear from you and we will get back to you as soon as possible!

Administration and Finance

Shaun Thorson
Chief Executive Officer
343-883-7545 x 503
shaunt@skillscanada.com

April Ashford
Accountant / HR
343-883-7545 x 508
aprila@skillscanada.com

Chantal Leduc
Executive Assistant & Office Manager
343-883-7545 x 504
chantall@skillscanada.com

Business Development

Patrick LeClair
Director,
Business Development
902-314-2180
patrickl@skillscanada.com

Sharon Côté
Account Manager,
Business Development
343-883-7545 x 514
sharonc@skillscanada.com

Alistair Thompson
Project Manager,
Procurement

613-784-9415
alistairt@skillscanada.com

Competitions

Sophie Courchene, CMP
Director,
Competitions

343-883-7545 x 518
sophiec@skillscanada.com

Nathalie Maisonneuve
Coordinator,
National Competitions

343-883-7545 x 519
nathaliem@skillscanada.com

Luc Morin
Senior Manager,
Competitions

506-476-9674
lucmorin@skillscanada.com

Marketing & Communications

Marie-Eve Poulin
Director,
Marketing & Communications

343-883-7545 x 507
marie-evep@skillscanada.com
 

Bradley Thomas
Manager,
Marketing & Social Media

343-883-7545 x 511
bradleyt@skillscanada.com

Mona Barakat 
Senior Manager,
Marketing & Communications

343-883-7545 x 513
monab@skillscanada.com

Michèle Rogerson
Content Specialist,
Communications

343-883-7545 x 509
micheler@skillscanada.com

Programs and Diversity & Inclusion

Marisa Sosa
Director,
Programs and Diversity & Inclusion
343-883-7545 x 517
marisas@skillscanada.com

Head Office

294 Albert Street
Suite 201
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6E6

Get directions.

1 (877) 754-5226

1 (613) 691-1404

Skip to content