Contact

Get in touch

Looking to connect with Skills Canada? We would love to hear from you and we will get back to you as soon as possible!

Administration and Finance

Shaun Thorson
Chief Executive Officer
343-883-7545 x 503
shaunt@skillscanada.com

April Ashford
Accountant / HR
343-883-7545 x 508
aprila@skillscanada.com

Chantal Leduc
Executive Assistant & Office Manager
343-883-7545 x 504
chantall@skillscanada.com

Competitions

Karine Dupuis
Director, Competitions
343-883-7545 x 506
karined@skillscanada.com
 
 

Luc Morin
Manager, Special Projects
343-883-7545 x 501
lucmorin@skillscanada.com

Sophie Courchene
Coordinator,
International & National Competitions
343-883-7545 x 518
sophiec@skillscanada.com

Nathalie Maisonneuve
Coordinator, National Competitions
343-883-7545 x 519
nathaliem@skillscanada.com

Business Development and Communications

Gail Vent
Director,
Business Development & Marketing

343-883-7545 x 507
gailv@skillscanada.com
 

Patrick LeClair
Business Development,
Project Manager – Procurement
T : (902) 892 8910
C : (902) 314-2180
partickl@skillscanada.com

Mona Barakat 
Senior Manager,
Marketing & Communications

343-883-7545 x 513
monab@skillscanada.com
 

Michèle Rogerson
Communications Content Specialist
343-883-7545 x 509
micheler@skillscanada.com

Sharon Côté
Business Development Account Manager
343-883-7545 x 514
sharonc@skillscanada.com
 
 

Bradley Thomas
Manager, Marketing & Social Media
343-883-7545 x 511
bradleyt@skillscanada.com

Skills for Success, Alumni and Special Programs

Marisa Sosa
Senior Manager, Programs
343-883-7545 x 517
marisas@skillscanada.com

Alistair Thompson
Program and Member Relations Coordinator
613-784-9415
alistairt@skillscanada.com

Head Office

294 Albert Street
Suite 201
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6E6

Get directions.

1 (877) 754-5226

1 (613) 691-1404

Skip to content